Plants are for sale

It’s an incredibly beautiful Mothers’ Day today. The sun is shining and the birds are singing. What a great way to start the day. I thought I should write a little about my business today. I’ve started this plant rescue and exchange and it’s going great! I’ve never been happier. It dawned on me yesterday that people may not realize they don’t need plants to exchange to come into my business. The plants I already have in stock are for sale too. I have them priced so reasonably. I want gardening to be affordable for everyone! An advantage to purchasing plants from me, is they have all been grown in our weather and not in a greenhouse. This is a huge advantage for the plants to get established in your yard. Now, go get those hands dirty!

Leave a Reply

