Gonna get down and dirty today!

Happy Friday! How can it be that I don’t have anything on my schedule today? No meetings, no appointments. Breathe… WAIT! How could I possibly forget? I need to get to the nursery, always. I’ve got to get those dandelion seed heads gone before the wind blows. Well, too late for that, but I must try to get rid of the rest of them. Then there’s the grass that’s growing everywhere it shouldn’t be. Then there’s the plants I bought that are still in their pots waiting patiently for me to find them their new home. Now where will that be? Then there’s the perennials that need dividing before they get too big. What am I doing writing this blog? I have no time for this. I’ve got too much on my schedule today.

Leave a Reply

