5am Symphony of bird song

Good morning! Yesterday was such an incredibly wonderful day. It makes me smile just thinking about it. It wasn’t just about getting a lot done in the garden, but about enjoying each moment in an unhurried fashion. That’s exactly what happened. Don’t get me wrong. I did get a lot done in the garden, so much so I went to bed about 8:30. I guess that’s why I woke up at 5am. No worries. This is the time of day when the symphony of bird song is at its height. The song continues throughout the day carrying me through with an abundance of joy. Blessings of peace in your garden today.

Leave a Reply

