In the Paper! Woo Hoo!!

Well, it’s now April 17th and so much has happened since my first post. The most exciting thing that’s happened is getting a call from a reporter from the Oregonian. She writes articles about new small businesses. She was looking through the business registry and found mine and thought the idea was new and intriguing. She asked if I wanted an interview? Duh! Yes!! So, this last Sunday my business was featured in the business section. She got a few details wrong, but the major ones she got right. I really can’t believe this is happening to me. Something good is actually happening to me. That black cloud that’s been hanging around is dissipating! I am truly grateful!

Leave a Reply

